APMP UK wins big at the APMP Week of Winners!

The APMP UK Chapter members won a host of awards at the APMP Week of Winners announced online throughout the whole of last week. Here's a round up of who won what. Congratulations to all the winners!

  • Best Chapter Communications Award :


  • Vendor of the Year:

    the bid toolkit

  • Bid and Proposal Team of the Year:

    Eversheds Sutherland Pitch Team

  • Charlie Divine APMP Certification Scholarships:

    Paul Nightingale & Suzie Dore

  • William C. McRae Founders Award:

    Jon Williams, CPP APMP Fellow, Strategic Proposals

40 under 40 class of 2020:

  • Jo Berridge, CP APMP
  • Ellie Blenkinsop
  • Sarah Chapman, CP APMP
  • Emma Dixon, CF APMP
  • Thilinie Horne, CP APMP
  • Mel Kerrison, CP APMP
  • Mike Reader, CP APMP
  • Joe Riley, CF APMP
  • Noemi Schmidt, CP APMP

Another reason for us all to be #ProudtobeAPMP

APMPUK: Company Registration Number. 11800662
VAT REG. No. 315 5463 13
DUNS number. 224682499

APMP UK © 2020 | Designed and maintained by Credible Systems Ltd