Name Position
Jon Darby Chapter Chair
Nic Adams Strategic Projects Director
Mel Smith Communications and Marketing Director
Martin Kaye Treasurer
Karen Althen Events Director
Claire Bird (Jane Matthews providing maternity cover) Apprenticeships and Development Director
Vicki Jackson Communications & Marketing Director (acting) and Conference 2018 Director
Gareth Earle Membership Director
Alan Howard Certification Director
Chris Colquitt Technology Director
Vacancy Chapter Vice Chair